US Reps  |  Europe Reps  |  Asia Reps | Australia Reps  |  Canada Reps


acouStaCorp, LLC

    704 E. 133rd St
    Bronx,  NY 10454
    718.402.2677 ofc

Marianne Russell: mrussell@acoustacorp.com
National Product Manager


AVT, Inc.

    WV | PA (Western)
    1031 McLaughlin Run Road
    Bridgeville, PA   15017
    800.891.9874 ofc   412.257.5077 ofc

Dave Sinneway: dsinneway@avtinc.net
Damian Carnegie: dcarnegie@avtinc.net
Matt Lander: mlander@avtinc.net


Architectural Building Solutions

    LA | AL | MI
    5150 Claycut Road
    Baton Rouge  LA   70806
    225.302.0002 ofc   225.389.6966 cell

Stacie Caldwell: stacie@absbr.com


Creative West

    UT | NV (Eastern)
    8806 Redwood Road, Suite 106
    West Jordan  UT  84088
    801.432.0811  UT    702.564.6693  NV

Paul Riddle: priddle@creativewest.com


Huff Company, a Ketchum & Walton Company

    IL (Northern)
    37 Sherwood Terrace, Suite 102
    Lake Bluff, IL 60044
    847.362.7440 ofc   224.715.5015 cell

Todd Mitchell: t.mitchell@soundcontrol.com
chicagosales@soundcontrol.com


International Theatre Consultants

    TX
    6150 Indigo Court Building Q, Suite 215
    Ft Worth, TX 76112
    682.432.4882 cell

Perry Langenstein: perrylangenstein@att.net


Jan Myers & Associates

    DE | MD | D. C. | VA | PA (Eastern)
    275 Cumberland Pkwy #241
    Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
    717.458.5440 ofc    717.418.9574 cell

Jan Myers: jan@jmareps.com


JTH Lighting Alliance

    MN | ND | SD | NE | IA |WI (Northwest)
    6885 146th St W
    Apple Valley, MN 55124
    952.223.6300 ofc   612.916.8605 cell

Jerry Kraft: jerryk@jthlighting.com


Seattle Sound & Vibration

    WA | OR | ID | MT | AK
    14810 NE 95th St.
    Redmond  WA  98052
    425.497.0660 ofc

Dave Forest: seavib@msn.com


VIBRATION PRODUCTS, a Ketchum & Walton Company

    NY | NJ |CT
    560 Sylvan Avenue, Ste 3150
    Englewood Cliffs, NJ   07623
    201.569.7400 ofc

Jay Ford: jford@ketchumandwalton.com
Roy Williams: rwilliams@ketchumandwalton.com


Wunder Lighting & Controls

    NV (Northwest) | CA (Northern)
    2977 Ygnacio Valley Road, Suite 190
    Walnut Creek, CA 94598
    510.812.7301 ofc    925.817.0119 cell (Mike)

Mike Wunder: michael.wunder@wunderlc.com
David West: david@wunderlc.com